Info Post

Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog where I am going to show you some (not all, there is way too many) deals, coupon match-ups, sales, and breakdowns of the deals.  I mainly shop at CVS, Target, and Wal-Mart.  Occasionally, I’ll shop at Dollar General, Family Dollar and Dollar Tree as well.

I have 3 kids, one of which is an infant, so I like to take advantage of the diaper and formula deals.  I am also stocked up on body wash, shampoo, and conditioner for the next year as well.

Along with showing you the deals, I will be posting about how to get started, how I collect my coupons, how I organize my coupons and other helpful hints I find along the way to help you and I both in our couponing adventure.

So, stay tuned for more post and I am so happy that you are here!

Happy Couponing Y’all!

Leave a Reply

